2020-2021 Missouri S&T - Honorary Degrees Committee (Standing)

			Term
Name	Affiliation	Representing (selected by)	(July)
Roberts, Steve	Provost	Administration	N/A
Ludlow, Douglas	Chemical & Biochemical Engr.	Faculty (Departments/FS)	2021
Stanley, Sarah	Bus & Information Technology	Faculty (Departments/FS)	2021
Meagher, Michael	History and Political Science	Faculty (Departments/FS)	2021
Enke, David	Engineering Mgmt. & Systems Engr.	Faculty (Departments/FS)	2021
Nesbitt, Joan	Vice Chancellor for University Advancement	University Advancement Rep	